Open vision bar

District Staff

Last Updated: 11/9/2021 6:55 PM

 

Steve Evans Superintendent
steven.evanst@bath.kyschools.us


Karen Ratliff
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Karen.Ratliff@bath.kyschools.us 


Brittany Combs 
Finance Officer
Brittany.Combs@bath.kyschools.us

Christina Nelson
Assistant Finance Officer

christina.nelson@bath.kyschools.us

Barbara Fawns
Office Manager/Accounts Payable
barbara.fawns@bath.kyschools.us


Kim Whitt
Special Education Director
Kim.Whitt@bath.kyschools.us


Kelly Wilson
Community Ed Director/Human Resources
Kelly.Wilson@bath.kyschools.us


Dr. Karen Hammons
Instructional Supervisor/Assessment Coordinator
Karen.Hammons@bath.kyschools.us


Dr. Michael Melton
Transportation/Facilities
michael.melton@bath.kyschools.us

Todd Neace
Director of Continuous Improvement
todd.neace@bath.kyschools.us


Lorinda Jamison
Director of Pupil Personnel
Kim.Biddle@bath.kyschools.us


Jill Crouch
Homebound Teacher
jill.crouch@bath.kyschools.us


Emily Barber

District Technology Coordinator
John.Slone@bath.kyschools.us


Keith Crouch
Network Admin
Keith.Crouch@bath.kyschools.us


Jeremy Weaver
Network Admin
Jeremy.Weaver@bath.kyschools.us


Vickie Wells
Food Service Director
Vickie.Wells@bath.kyschools.us

 

April Reed
Food Service Clerk
april.reed@bath.kyschools.us