Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Staff

 

Harvey Tackett Superintendent
Harvey.Tackett@bath.kyschools.us


Karen Ratliff
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Karen.Ratliff@bath.kyschools.us 


Brittany Combs 
Finance Officer
Brittany.Combs@bath.kyschools.us

Christina Nelson
Assistant Finance Officer

Zachary.Roberts@bath.kyschools.us

Barbara Fawns
Office Manager/Accounts Payable
barbara.fawns@bath.kyschools.us


Kim Whitt
Special Education Director
Kim.Whitt@bath.kyschools.us


Lisa Stewart
SP ED Assistant
Lisa.Stewart@bath.kyschools.us


Kelly Wilson
Community Ed Director/Human Resources
Kelly.Wilson@bath.kyschools.us


Dr. Karen Hammons
Instructional Supervisor/Assessment Coordinator
Karen.Hammons@bath.kyschools.us


Tony Roth 
Transportation/Facilities Director
Tony.Roth@bath.kyschools.us

Laura Rice 
Transportation Clerk
Laura.Rice@bath.kyschools.us


Kim Biddle
Director of Pupil Personnel
Kim.Biddle@bath.kyschools.us


Jill Crouch
Homebound Teacher
jill.crouch@bath.kyschools.us


John Slone

District Technology Coordinator
John.Slone@bath.kyschools.us


Keith Crouch
Network Admin
Keith.Crouch@bath.kyschools.us


Jeremy Weaver
Network Admin
Jeremy.Weaver@bath.kyschools.us


Vickie Wells
Food Service Director
Vickie.Wells@bath.kyschools.us

April Reed

Food Service Clerk

april.reed@bath.kyschools.us